Third Session of the Twelfth Assembly

Assembly: 
12
Session: 
3
Short Name: 
3/12
Start Date: 
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 08:30
End Date: 
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Status: 
Active

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

 

The House met at 1430 hours

 

[MR SPEAKER in the Chair]

 

NATIONAL ANTHEM

 

PRAYER

 

_______

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS BY MR SPEAKER

 

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

 

The House met at 1430 hours

 

[MR SPEAKER in the Chair]

 

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

 

The House met at 1430 hours

 

[MADAM FIRST DEPUTY SPEAKER in the Chair]

 

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

 

The House met at 1430 hours

 

[MR SPEAKER in the Chair]

 

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

 

The House met at 1430 hours

 

[MADAM FIRST DEPUTY SPEAKER in the Chair]

Friday, 21st June, 2019

Friday, 21st June, 2019

 

The House met at 0900 hours

 

[MR SPEAKER in the Chair]

 

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

 

The House met at 1430 hours

 

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

 

The House met at 1430 hours

 

[MR SPEAKER in the Chair]

 

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

 

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

 

 The House met at 1430 hours

 

[MR SPEAKER in the Chair]

Pages