Report of the Select Committee appointed to scrutinise the appointment of Superior Court Judges, 2021.


Report Summary

Report of the Parliamentary Select Committee appointed to scrutinize the Presidential appointment of  Hon Madam Justice Fulgency Mwenya Chisanga to serve as a judge of the Supreme Court, Hon Madam Justice Judy Zulu Mulongoti, Hon Mr Justice Mwila Chitabo, SC, and Hon Mr Justice Mathew Kasonde Chisunka, to serve as judges of the Constitutional Court and Hon Madam Justice Anessie Michael Banda-Bobo, Hon Madam Justice Nicola Ann Sharpe-Phiri and Mr Kelvin Muzenga to serve as judges of the Court of Appeal.