CHAIRPERSONS AND VICE-CHAIRPERSONS OF COMMITTEES FOR THE SECOND

SESSION OF THE THIRTEENTH NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

No.	Chairperson	Vice-Chairperson	Committee
1.	Mr M Mubika, MP	Mr S C Chanda, MP	Transport, Works and
			Supply
2.	Mr S K Michelo, MP	Ms M Mabonga, MP	Agriculture, Lands and
			Natural Resources
3.	Mr R C Mutale, MP	Ms E Munashabantu, MP	Delegated Legislation
4.	Mr T E Mutinta, MP	Ms S Mwamba, MP	Education, Science and
			Technology
5.	Mr R Kang'ombe, MP	Mr C A B Katotobwe, MP	Energy, Water Development
			and Tourism
6.	Mr M Kafwaya, MP	Ms S K Sefulo, MP	National Economy, Trade
			and Labour Matters
7.	Dr C K Kalila, MP	Mrs M Nakaponda, MP	Health, Community
			Development and Social
			Services
8.	Mr N Samakayi, MP	Mrs M Mabonga, MP	Local Governance, Housing

			and Chiefs' Affairs
9.	Mr C Andeleki, MP	Ms T E Lungu, MP	Legal Affairs, Human
			Rights and Governance,
			Gender Matters and Child
			Affairs
10.	Mr E Kamondo, MP	Ms J Nyemba, MP	Government Assurances
11.	Eng S R Mabenga, MP	Mr S Mushanga, MP	Media, Information and
			Communications
			Technology
12.	Mr S Mushanga, MP	Ms E Munashabantu, MP	Sport, Youth and Child
			Matters
13.	Mr F C Chaatila, MP	Ms J C Chisenga, MP	Planning and Budgeting
14.	Brig Gen (Rtd) S M	Ms S Mwamba, MP	National Security and
	Sitwala, MP		Foreign Affairs
15.	Mr W C Mwambazi, MP	Mrs J Sabao, MP	Public Accounts
16.	Mr B Kambita, MP	Ms J Nyemba, MP	Parastatal Bodies
17.	Mr D Mulunda, MP	Rev G Katuta, MP	Local Government
			Accounts

18.	Mr A Lubusha, MP	Mrs C P Halwiindi, MP	Cabinet Affairs
19.	Mr H S K Kamboni, MP	Ms B Nyirenda, MP	National Guidance and
			Gender Matters
20.	The Hon Madam First	Mr I Wamunyima, MP	Privileges and Absences
	Deputy Speaker, Ms A M		
	Chisangano, MP		
21.	The Hon Mr Second	The Hon Deputy	Parliamentary Reforms and
	Deputy Speaker, Mr M F	Government Chief Whip,	Modernisation
	Moyo, MP	Ms P Kasune, MP	