No front page content has been created yet.

Presiding Officers

Hon. Mhondo Danwood Lungu
Deputy Speaker
Chifumu Kingdom Banda
Deputy Chairperson of Committees of the whole House


Hon. Yamfwa Dingle Mukanga
Minister, Government Chief Whip - PF
Hon. Gary NKombo
Party Whip, Back Bench - UPND
Hon. Reuben Phiri Mtolo
Party Whip, Back Bench - MMD